Wednesday, September 03

 

Wednesday, August 27

 

Wednesday, August 20

 

Wednesday, May 21

 

Wednesday, April 30

 

Wednesday, April 23

 

Wednesday, April 16

 

Wednesday, April 09

 

Wednesday, March 05

There Can Be Only Pun: Boozy Board Games

by Sean Adams

You guys, I have an addiction. I'm addicted to puns. I need them. I can't get enough of them. I HUNGER FOR THEM. That's why I've set up this weekly blog feature: so you guys can feed my addiction. Every week, I'll name the topic, give you some examples, and then you'll pun away in the comments, on Facebook, or on Twitter. I'll choose the best ones and post them here next week. Sound good? Good! Let's do it!

THIS WEEK'S EPISODE: Boozy Board Games!

In July of last year, we did Boozy Video Games. Now, we're doing Boozy Board Games. Choose a booze (brand or generic), choose a board game, and have at it. Here's our examples. We have five… because… umm… we came up with too many good ones…

read more…

 

Wednesday, February 26

There Can Be Only Pun: Best Picture Cereals

by Sean Adams

You guys, I have an addiction. I'm addicted to puns. I need them. I can't get enough of them. I HUNGER FOR THEM. That's why I've set up this weekly blog feature: so you guys can feed my addiction. Every week, I'll name the topic, give you some examples, and then you'll pun away in the comments, on Facebook, or on Twitter. I'll choose the best ones and post them here next week. Sound good? Good! Let's do it!

THIS WEEK'S EPISODE: Best Picture Cereals!

It's almost time for the big movie awards show. So we're looking for Best Picture cereal puns. (Doesn't have to be a movie that won; can just be a nominee.) Here are some examples:

read more…