Wednesday, September 17

 

Wednesday, September 03

 

Wednesday, August 27

 

Wednesday, August 20

 

Wednesday, August 13

 

Thursday, August 07

 

Wednesday, July 30

 

Wednesday, July 23

 

Tuesday, April 01

Now Highering: Woot Copy Editor

by Amy Nance

Its a sad day hear at Woot. It seems our deer copy editor had some sort of psychotic brake yesterday and won't be returning. We found him sititing behind his desk, mumbling something abou to, two and too ... or maybe tutus, were not really shure. We just held and rocked him for a while, shushed him and said "their they're" until they came and took him away. Its to bad. We really licked that guy. And through hell always be in our hearts, we must move one.

read more…

 

Friday, October 18

"Pets" That Look Like Celebrities

by Amy Nance

In case you haven't noticed, it's Pet Week over on Sellout.Woot. We've got some great buys on fancy animal goods in our pet event that I refuse to refer to by name.

And in the spirit of spoiled rotten animals who always get what they want, I give you Pets That Look Like Celebrities. A few caveats, though. It's really more animals that look like celebs. Because if you had some of these animals as pets, you'd probably be arrested. Also, I take issue with referring to some of these people as celebrities. Most notably, Hitler. They could have just as easily gone with Charlie Chaplin, and I would have been cool with that.

 

And just for giggles, here's another one:

 
 

Think you've got a pet who looks like a celebrity? We want to see it! Share your pics or videos in the thread below.

read more…