Saturday, March 25

 

Wednesday, March 22

Woot This Week

by Kathleen Richards

Welcome to Woot This Week, where every week we count down five of the coolest/weirdest/craziest items currently for sale on Woot!

And now, without further ado, the top five cool things I found on Woot this week:

5. Pure Black Mask: Mineral Rich Charcoal Black Head Peel Off Mask, $8.99

DON'T EVEN LIE. I know you watch gross dermatology videos on the internet. WE ALL DO. The blackhead strip videos are a personal favorite of mine, so I'm partial to this mask, but I have a feeling even pimple-popping enthusiasts will be able to enjoy the satisfactions of peeling sticky masks off their faces and looking at all the gunk that it pulled out of their pores.

read more…

 

Saturday, March 18

 

Wednesday, March 15

 

Saturday, March 11

 

Wednesday, March 08

 

Saturday, March 04

 

Wednesday, March 01

 

Monday, February 27

 

Saturday, February 25