Monday, June 19

 

Wednesday, June 14

 

Wednesday, June 07

 

Wednesday, May 31

 

Wednesday, May 24

 

Wednesday, May 17

 

Wednesday, May 10

Woot This Week

by Kathleen Richards

Welcome to Woot This Week, where every week we count down five of the coolest/weirdest/craziest items currently for sale on Woot!

And now, without further ado, the top five cool things I found on Woot this week:

5. KeySmart Extended 4 Piece Bundle, $24.99

Pocket knives are cool, but when was the last time you actually needed to slash something? These are like a pocket knife that you'll actually use.

read more…

 

Wednesday, May 03

Woot This Week

by Kathleen Richards

Welcome to Woot This Week, where every week we count down five of the coolest/weirdest/craziest items currently for sale on Woot!

And now, without further ado, the top five cool things I found on Woot this week:

5. LED Concepts 3pk Solar Waterproof LED Lanterns, $12.99

What is it about these lanterns that makes everything look so great? I certainly don't know the answer, but I do know that if your yard is looking a little sad, then you can't go wrong here.

read more…

 

Wednesday, April 26

 

Wednesday, April 19

Woot This Week

by Kathleen Richards

Welcome to Woot This Week, where every week we count down five of the coolest/weirdest/craziest items currently for sale on Woot!

And now, without further ado, the top five cool things I found on Woot this week:

5. Joby GorillaPod K9 Stand for Cell Phones, $20.99

It looks like a crazy monster, but it's actually a crazy monster that holds your phone for you. Which is the best kind of crazy monster there is, if you ask me.

read more…