bpr2


quality posts: 160 Private Messages bpr2

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Wootx-com-Premium-5-LLLLL-DOMAIN-NAME-Woot-WootX-Online-eShop-eStore-Website-/270998945520?pt=Domain_Names&hash=item3f18cbbef0#ht_2237wt_1398

ummm, is this a prank by woot?

edit:
not trying to get bids for the seller, just wanted to get this to woot's attention.

that was fun while it lasted!

ThunderThighs


quality posts: 318 Private Messages ThunderThighs

Staff

bpr2 wrote:http://www.ebay.com/itm/Wootx-com-Premium-5-LLLLL-DOMAIN-NAME-Woot-WootX-Online-eShop-eStore-Website-/270998945520?pt=Domain_Names&hash=item3f18cbbef0#ht_2237wt_1398

ummm, is this a prank by woot?

edit:
not trying to get bids for the seller, just wanted to get this to woot's attention.



It's not us. I've reported their use of our logo for their sale to our management. Thanks for bringing it up.

bpr2


quality posts: 160 Private Messages bpr2
ThunderThighs wrote:It's not us. I've reported their use of our logo for their sale to our management. Thanks for bringing it up.



no problem TT

that was fun while it lasted!