Thursday, September 04

Kindle Fire HD 8.9" 4G LTE Tablet

by wootbot

Enjoy Until Your Eyes Bleed!

There is literally nothing we can say about this Kindle Fire HD that hasn't already been said in our features. So instead of doing a whole separate write-up about it, we'll just narrate the features through emoticons because WE'RE IN THIS TOGETHER.

read more…

 

Wednesday, September 03

 

Monday, September 01

 

Saturday, August 30

 

Friday, August 29

 

Thursday, August 28

 

Wednesday, August 27

 

Tuesday, August 26

 

Monday, August 25

 

Sunday, August 24